Sharing Groups
To begin with, if you have not Created a Group before, we recommend that you read through this guide before continuing with Sharing Groups.

To begin with, click on Groups and select the Group that you wish to share.

sg2

Now you have your Group in view, click on Edit Group.

sg2

To share the group with all staff members, simply click in the 'Share this group with all staff' tick box and then click on the Save Details button.

You will notice that once you have shared your Group, a purple bar to the left of your Group's name will appear (as below).

The ability to select who you share the group with will be made available in Phase Two of Sharing Groups.