Removing All Students

There may be circumstances when you want to remove all students from a seating plan in one go. E.g. Your class has changed on your timetable and old students are showing up in your seat planner.


You can remove all students quickly by pressing on the red Remove All StudentsFrom Plan button.


remove

You will be asked to confirm you want to remove all students - click OK.


remove


All the students will be removed from your class. The removed students will be to be re-seated in your class, you can see them on the Manually Add Students button.


remove


For more information on adding students to your seating plan click here.